For Performance Availability: Donn Jones
Phone: (812) 235-4129 
For Membership info: Tom Anderson
Phone: (765) 832-3712
Our Board of Directors:  

Chapter President

Bill Latta
VP Music & Performance Jeremy Conover
VP Marketing/PR
VP Membership Development Tom Anderson
Treasurer Michael Kramb
Secretary Bruce Wellum
Hall Manager Mike Anders
Board Member at Large
David Landes, Paul Ellison, Glen Blackstone
Our Music Team:  
Chorus Director Terry Wence
Assistant Director Bob Kihlken, Jeremy Conover
Lead Section Leader Bob Kendall, Bob Hills
Tenor Section Leader
Bass Section Leader Craig Wildt, Jeremy Conover
Baritone Section Leader Aaron Hughes
Webmaster Dave Fouts
Mailing Address: Terre Haute Chapter of SPEBSQSA
  The Banks of the Wabash Chorus
  1257 Lafayette Av., Terre Haute, IN 47804